ENERGY SURF SCHOOL

To help you optimize, harmonize, and balance your body and mind, to improve your state of health and to make you simply happy, I offer surfing from April to October on the central beach of Messanges. Group lessons and private lessons available to all levels depending on the ocean conditions. Learn more ➞

SURF and YOGA

Surf and yoga are very complementary and can be practiced before or after each session. Integrating yoga into surfing is a great way to better “connect” the body to its environment. Practicing in a natural environment is an incredible source to better feel the energy that goes through you. Learn more ➞

SUP YOGA or PILATES

The idea of the SUP YOGA originally was broad up by the « yogini surfer » SHIVA REA who practiced yoga on her surfboard while waiting for a wave. By associating Yoga and Pilates, this new discipline allows us to observe its limits and respect them, all our senses are stimulated by nature, bringing balance and restoring all body systems, creating physical, mental and spiritual harmony. Learn more ➞

PILATES

The Stott Pilates method, known for its professionalism and philosophy, is recommended for strengthening deep muscles, improving your posture, beautifying your body and releasing tensions by a progressive and smooth approach, respecting the basic principles such as breathing, control, centering, precision, fluidity, to work the whole body. Learn more ➞

HATHA YOGA

Traditional Indian Hatha Yoga. This classic yoga uses all dimensions of life, whether environmental, physical, emotional, psychological or spiritual. « The practice of Yoga is an instant of life in the present, where the body, breathing, and thoughts are tuned to the same temporal vibration. That is what we must try to grasp. » Learn more ➞

GENE

My passions for Surfing, Hatha Yoga and Stott Pilates method have made me an accomplished woman. I try with love and kindness to covey this wonderful positive energy by bringing all these “tools” in the harmonious creation of specific and unique courses, and the image of my way of Life. Learn more ➞

ENERGY SURF SCHOOL

Pour vous aider à optimiser votre mental, harmoniser, équilibrer votre corps, améliorer votre état de santé et vous faire plaisir tout simplement, je vous propose la pratique du surf d’Avril à Octobre entre Messanges et Vielle St. Girons. Cours collectifs et leçons particulières, tous niveaux suivant les conditions de l’océan. En savoir plus ➞

SURF et YOGA

Surf et Yoga sont trés complémentaires et peuvent se pratiquer avant ou après la session. Intégrer le yoga dans la pratique du surf est un excellent moyen de mieux « connecter » le corps à son environnement. Pratiquer dans un milieu naturel est une source incroyable pour mieux ressentir l’énergie qui vous traverse. En savoir plus ➞

SUP YOGA-PILATES

L’idée du SUP Yoga est partie de la « surfeuse yogini » Shiva Rea qui pratiquait le yoga sur sa planche de surf en attendant les vagues. En associant le Pilates, cette nouvelle discipline permet d’observer ses limites et de les respecter, tous nos sens sont stimulés par la nature, apporte l’équilibre et restaure tous les systèmes corporels, en créant l’harmonie physique, mentale et spirituelle. En savoir plus ➞

PILATES

La méthode Stott Pilates reconnue pour son professionnalisme et sa philosophie vous est recommandée pour renforcer les muscles profonds, améliorer votre posture, embellir votre corps et libérer vos tensions par une approche progressive et en douceur en respectant les principes de base tels que: la respiration, le contrôle, le centrage, la précision, la fluidité, le travail de tous le corps. En savoir plus ➞

HATHA YOGA

Hatha Yoga traditionnel indien Raja Yoga. Ce yoga classique fait appel à toutes les dimensions de la vie, qu’elles soient environnementales, physiques, émotionnelles, psychologiques ou spirituelles. « La pratique du yoga est un instant de vie au présent où le corps, la respiration, la pensée sont accordés sur la même vibration temporelle. C’est juste cela qu’il faut essayer de saisir.» En savoir plus ➞

GENE

Mes passions pour le Surf, le Hatha Yoga et la méthode Stott Pilates ont fait de moi une femme accomplie. J’essaie avec amour et bienveillance de transmettre cette merveilleuse énergie positive en regroupant l’ensemble de ces « outils » dans la création harmonieuse de cours spécifiques et uniques, à l’image de mon Chemin de Vie, lors de rencontres, dans notre Humanité ! En savoir plus ➞