GENE

B.E. Trades of form 1987 / BPJEPS physical activity 2005
BF1 / BNSSA / PSE1 / BPJEPS Surf 2012
Stott Pilates mat & reformer instructor (level 1/2/3) 2007
Traditional Hatha Yoga teacher certified FFYT and EUY, 4 years Yoga64 school 2014
Yin Yoga & Vinyassa Yoga alliance 2021
Independent form and well-being (body massage, Thai massage N1 and plantar reflexology) from 2009 to 2016

Passionate about sport and well-being, I have always tried to live my life to the fullest, to give to others by sharing the best of myself.

My passions for Surfing, Hatha Yoga and Stott Pilates method have made me an accomplished woman. I try with love and kindness to covey this wonderful positive energy by bringing all these “tools” in the harmonious creation of specific and unique courses, and the image of my way of Life.

I invite you to come and discover and share them !!!


« By his effort, his vigilance, his discipline, and self-mastery, the intelligent man should create for himself an island that no flood can submerge. »
Bouddha

During my Moroccan childhood, from very early, I enjoyed a passion for surfing, horse riding, and classical, jazz and oriental dance. Taking care of my body became an obvious need !

Later, during my studies in Paris, I had the pleasure of discovering Hatha yoga and Ashthanga. But after many hesitations when I was admitted to follow the “gym teacher” course of the national education or the Irène Popard dance school, I chose to follow a private training with a State Certificate in order to become a teacher of Fitness and well-being. I then perfected myself in medicinal plants with the aim of returning to live in Morocco in order to run a famous Herbalist in Casablanca.

I have held this leadership position for over 10 wonderful years. At the same time as this work, I continued to teach fitness, stretching, while contributing to the creation of the 1st night of Gliding and the 1st World Body-Board Championship in Casablanca, then the 1st Moroccan surf-camp. in Oualidya, while developing my creativity in the Art of photography thanks to the magnificent landscapes of my country of heart, to its magical waves of the South which offered me memorable encounters (Nicolas Capdeville, Ross Clark Jones, Jeff Hakmann, Eric Chauché, the Quick Silver / Rip Curl / Billabong teams … from 1989 to 1997), and during numerous trips around the world.

Much later, I returned to the imperative need to improve myself in body care by specializing in the world of SPA, Thai massage formed by Yohann Guichard founder of acroyoga in France and foot Reflexology by Stéphane Lecoq from Reflexo Zen.

I found love on Reunion Island, we decided to live together in Moliets and Mâa in 2004, and with our passion for surfing, I decided to become a freelance surf instructor on the Landes south coast.

Little by little with my passions, bridges are created naturally between all these “life experiences”. I then discovered “Pilates” and passionately embarked on the Stott Pilates training before teaching this discipline for 7 long years, without ceasing to refine and perfect my practice over time, to offer the best of my abilities to my pupils, through playful courses.

Going further and further in the experimentation with my physical abilities sometimes led me to confront more and more the limits of my body during powerful and hardcore training like Marathon, Trail…

But the wisdom of Yoga was never far from my mind, and it gradually resumed its full place in my life and it gradually became a solid, healthy and enduring foundation in my daily life.

I then trained in Traditional Indian Hatha Yoga and Raja Yoga until I graduated FFYT & EYU with Sarah Guérin Yoga64 (from the Institute of Traditional Yoga of Robert Cottet Toulouse and André Riehl from Aix-en-Provence ). In Yin Yoga with Anaïs Vanier from the Punky yoga school in Moliets, and Vinyassa Yoga with Caroline Béliard Zebrowski at the Mana Yoga center in Hossegor with Marion Lesage, Anne Moser, Cécile Leboullenger, Ana Pradasa Eau, Isabelle Croset, Lise Marie Noebes & Isabelle Mille.
During 4 years with more than 800 hours of training and a trip to India in Kerala and Sri Lanka, I completed my teaching with an apprenticeship in physiology, anatomy, energetics, Indian philosophy and study of the 8 limbs of Yoga and continuing to enrich my knowledge through in-depth Yoga courses in personal development (Caroline Beliard, Christophe Millet, Pradeep Yoga, Rose Cappagli, Mukhande Kaur, Mika de Brito …).

I began this teaching in 2014. This formidable Yoga that prepares for meditation, which improves concentration and management of emotions, which is interested in the body, mind and energy, true equilibrium and an ideal complement to reach great serenity and harmony in life, became my new source of joy and well-being, my new guide to transformation and spiritual evolution.

My life path allows me to be able to offer today a harmonious and complete practice encompassing the whole of the BEING.

My current professional practice is a magical reflection of the different facets of my past experiences and my personal journey. Pilates and Yoga are proving to be perfectly complementary to the practice of Surfing, as well as to other sports disciplines and become a way of life whose benefits I share with great happiness and passion.

GENE

B.E. Métiers de la forme 1987 / BPJEPS activités physiques 2005
BF1 / BNSSA / PSE1 / BPJEPS Surf 2012
Instructeur Stott Pilates mat & reformer (niveau 1/2/3) 2007
Professeur Hatha Yoga Traditionnel certifié FFYT et EUY, 4 années école Yoga64 2014
Yin Yoga & Vinyassa Yoga alliance 2021
Indépendante Forme et Bien-être (modelage du corps, massage Thaï N1 et réflexologie plantaire) de 2009 à 2016

Passionnée de sport et de bien-être, j’ai toujours essayé de vivre ma Vie, tournée vers les autres en partageant le meilleur de moi-même.

Mes passions pour le Surf, le Yoga et la méthode Stott Pilates ont fait de moi une femme accomplie. J’essaie avec amour et bienveillance de transmettre cette merveilleuse énergie positive en regroupant l’ensemble de ces « outils » dans la création harmonieuse de cours spécifiques et uniques, à l’image de mon Chemin de Vie, lors de rencontres, dans notre Humanité !

Je vous invite à venir les découvrir et les partager !!!


« Par l’effort, par la vigilance, par la discipline, par la maitrise de soi, le sage se crée une île que l’inondation ne submerge pas. »
Bouddha

Durant mon enfance Marocaine, très tôt, j’affectionne une passion pour le surf, pour l’équitation, et pour la danse classique, jazz et orientale. Prendre soin de mon corps devient un besoin évident !

Plus tard, durant mes études à Paris, j’ai eu le plaisir de découvrir le Hatha yoga et l’Ashthanga. Mais après maintes hésitations alors que j’étais admise à suivre le cursus « prof de gym » de l’éducation nationale ou l’école de danse « Irène Popard », je choisis de suivre une formation privée par un Brevet d’Etat afin de devenir professeur de Fitness et de bien-être. Je me perfectionne par la suite aux plantes médicinales dans le but de revenir vivre au Maroc afin d’y diriger une célèbre Herboristerie à Casablanca.

J’ai tenu ce poste de responsable durant plus de 10 années merveilleuses. Parallèlement à ce travail, j’ai continué à enseigner le fitness, le stretching, tout en contribuant à la création de la 1ère nuit de la Glisse et du 1er championnat du Monde de Body-Board à Casablanca, puis du 1er surf-camp marocain à Oualidya, tout en développant ma créativité dans l’Art de la photographie grâce aux paysages magnifiques de mon pays de coeur, à ses vagues magiques du Sud qui m’ont offert des rencontres mémorables ( Nicolas Capdeville, Ross Clark Jones, Jeff Hakmann, Eric Chauché, tous les teams Quick Silver/ Rip Curl / Billabong…de 1989 à 1997 ), et lors de nombreux voyages dans le monde.

Beaucoup plus tard, je suis revenue à l’impérieuse nécessité de me perfectionner dans les soins corporels en me spécialisant dans les modelages du Monde de différents SPA, le massage Thaï formée par Yohann Guichard massothérapeute, podologue, réfléxologue thaï,fasciathérapeute et fondateur de l’acroyoga en France et la Reflexologie plantaire formée par Stéphane Lecoq de ReflexoZen.

J’ai trouvé l’Amour à l’île de la Réunion, mais c’est en posant mes valises à Moliets et Mâa avec mon compagnon en 2004, pour y vivre ensemble notre passion du surf, que je deviens monitrice de surf en free-lance sur le sud de la côte landaise.

Au fur et à mesure de mon parcours, et de mes passions, que des passerelles se créent naturellement entre toutes ces « expériences de vie ». Je découvre alors le « Pilates » et m’engage passionnément dans la formation Stott Pilates avant d’enseigner cette discipline pendant 7 longues années, sans cesser pour autant de peaufiner et de parfaire ma pratique au fil du temps, afin d’offrir le meilleur de mes prestations à mes élèves, au travers de cours ludiques trés « accessoirisés ».

Aller toujours plus loin dans l’expérimentation de mes capacités physiques m’a conduit parfois à me confronter de plus en plus aux limites de mon corps lors de performances puissantes que violentes, lors de Marathon, Trail. . .

Mais la sagesse du Yoga qui n’était pas loin, reprit peu à peu sa place pleine et entière dans ma vie pour devenir progressivement une base solide, saine et durable dans mon quotidien.

Je me suis formée alors au Hatha Yoga Traditionnel Indien et Raja Yoga jusqu’à être diplômée FFYT & EYU auprès de Sarah Guérin Yoga64 (de l’institut de Yoga traditionnel de Robert Cottet Toulouse et d’André Riehl d’Aix-en-Provence). En Yin Yoga auprès de Anaïs Vanier de l’école Punky Yoga à Moliets, et Vinyassa Yoga auprès de Caroline Béliard Zebrowski au centre du Mana Yoga à Hossegor avec Marion Lesage, Anne Moser, Cécile Leboullenger, Ana Pradasa Sau, Isabelle Croset, Lise Marie Noebes & Isabelle Mille.
Durant 4 années avec plus de 800 heures de formation et un voyage en Inde dans le Kerala et au Sri Lanka, j’ai complété mon enseignement par un apprentissage en physiologie, anatomie, énergétique, philosophie indienne et étude des 8 membres du Yoga et continue à enrichir mes connaissances par des stages approfondis du Yoga en développement personnel, ( Caroline Beliard, Christophe Millet, Pradeep Yoga, Rose Cappagli, Mukhande Kaur, Mika de Brito… ).

J’ai commencé cet enseignement en 2014. Ce formidable Yoga qui prépare à la méditation, qui améliore la concentration et la gestion des émotions, qui s’intéresse au corps, au mental et à l’énergie, véritable équilibre et complément idéal pour atteindre une grande sérénité et harmonie dans la vie devint ma nouvelle source de joie et de bien-être, mon nouveau guide de transformation et d’évolution spirituelle.

Mon chemin de vie me permet de pouvoir proposer aujourd’hui une pratique harmonieuse et complète englobant tout l’ensemble de l’ÊTRE.

Ma pratique professionnelle actuelle, est le reflet magique des différentes facettes de mes expériences passées et de mon cheminement personnel. Le Pilates et le Yoga se révèlent être parfaitement complémentaires à la pratique du Surf, ainsi qu’à d’autres disciplines sportives et deviennent un mode de vie dont je partage les bienfaits avec grand bonheur et passion.